The Trinity House Procurement Department is based at Harwich, Essex.

Trinity House, The Quay, Harwich, Essex, CO12 3JW



Central Procurement Contact Points

Telephone No: +44 (0) 1255 245005

Fax No: +44 (0) 1255 241258

Email: procurement.team@trinityhouse.co.uk



Team contacts

Barry Nunn
Head of Finance and Procurement
+44 (0)1255 245161
barry.nunn@trinityhouse.co.uk


Beth Davis
Procurement Manager
+44 (0)1255 245112
beth.davis@trinityhouse.co.uk


Anne-Lise Nicol
Procurement Specialist
+44 (0)1255 245060
anne-lise.nicol@trinityhouse.co.uk


Lloyd Beeney
Procurement Specialist
+44 (0)1255 245098
lloyd.beeney@trinityhouse.co.uk


Fiona Fisher
Assistant Procurement Specialist
+44 (0)1255 245111
fiona.fisher@trinityhouse.co.uk


Sally Stacey
Assistant Procurement Specialist
+44 (0)1255 245114
sally.stacey@trinityhouse.co.uk


Tiffani Sharp
Assistant Procurement Specialist
+44 (0) 1255 245050
tiffani.sharp@trinityhouse.co.uk


Andrea Wildney
Purchasing Officer
+44 (0)1255 245094
andrea.wildney@trinityhouse.co.uk


Jade Holsgrove
Purchasing Officer
+44 (0)1255 245113
jade.holsgrove@trinityhouse.co.uk


Samantha Kirke-Bennett
Purchasing Officer
+44 (0)1255 245094
Samantha.Kirke-Bennett@trinityhouse.co.uk